DEMO DAY

COMPANIES

LearnCoach

LearnCoach is New Zealand's first online school. 

Founder: Dave Cameron 

Ask: $4m

Pre-Money Valuation: $9m

Contact: dave@learncoach.co.nz

                

Arcanum

Arcanum gives data science super powers to data analysts

Founder: Asa Cox

Ask: $500k

Pre-Money Valuation: $4.5m

Contact: asa@arcanum.ai

      

YourCar

Digital marketplace to facilitate the online purchase of new cars

Founder: Jack Harley

Contact: jack@yourcar.co.nz

                

Chatterize

English conversation app that accelerates spoken fluency

Founders: Lane Litz & Beleza Chan

Ask: $1m

Pre-Money Valuation: $2.2m

Contact: lane.litz@chatterize.com

                

Feed My FurBaby

Fabulous, natural dog food, delivered right to your door!

Founders: Ben & Amy Rennell

Ask: $400k

Pre-Money Valuation: $2.4m

Contact: ben@feedmyfurbaby.co.nz

                

Ordamatic

Ordamatic manages wholesale orders with a simple app

Founder: Matt Watson

Ask: $2m

Pre-Money Valuation: $8m

Contact: philip@ordamatic.com

                

‚Äč

Remotely

Remotely is the next generation of collaborative workspace

Founder: Adam Berry 

Ask: $2m

Pre-Money Valuation: $8m

Contact: adam@remotelyhq.com

                

Demo Day Fund

Contact: b.marshall@icehouseventures.co.nz

                

Tuhua Logo - white.png
ICEANGELS_white.png
first cut white_2x.png
Eden Ventures logo KO.png

All content © Icehouse Ventures, 2019. All rights reserved.